RX-101 "Like Yesterday" (CD)

Regular price €11,00
RX-101 "Like Yesterday" (CD)
RX-101 "Like Yesterday" (CD)

Artist: RX-101
Title: Like Yesterday
Label / CAT#: Suction Records / suction035
Format: CD

This CD purchase comes with a digital audio download in mp3 format. For download-only purchase, please click here to purchase from Suction Records on Bandcamp, or visit your favourite audio download store (we're available on all major digital platforms).

USA/North American customers: this item is also available from our shipping location in Canada for cheaper shipping / no duty fees. USA packages ship with USPS rates. Please visit http://suction.shop.


Suction Records is thrilled to present the debut archival album release by RX-101, bedroom techno producer Erik Jong from the Netherlands. “Like Yesterday” compiles 10 tracks from RX-101’s first two vinyl-only 12” EPs together with three CD/digital album exclusive tracks. This previously unreleased material dates from 1997 to 1999 recorded live to cassette in a feverish burst of creativity utilizing a small arsenal of classic techno instruments.

1. Tunnel
2. Morning Glory
3. Like Yesterday
4. 101 Reasons
5. The Calmness Of Distortion
6. Dead End
7. The End Of RX-101 *
8. Bloom (pt. 1)
9. Bloom (pt. 2)
10. Clatter *
11. Hills Over The Mountains *
12. August '97
13. If I Could Ever Get...

* CD / Digital exclusive

Related Products