SUMMER HOLIDAY ALERT! Please note - our shop will not be shipping new orders between June 28 - Sept 1. You can still browse the shop, but all ordering links will be disabled during this time. For any questions, please email

CrusHerr "Den Haag Acid Pack" (vinyl EP)

Regular price €13,00
CrusHerr "Den Haag Acid Pack" (vinyl EP)
CrusHerr "Den Haag Acid Pack" (vinyl EP)
CrusHerr "Den Haag Acid Pack" (vinyl EP)
Artist: CrusHerr
Title: Den Haag Acid Pack
Label / CAT#: Dope Sheets / dope01
Format: Vinyl EP / digital


Silver-VINYL edition is limited to 150 copies!

*** BLACK-VINYL is now sold out ***

For download-only purchase, please click here to purchase from Suction Records on Bandcamp, or visit your favourite audio download store (we're available on all major digital platforms).

USA/Canada customers: this item is also available from our North American shipping location in Toronto for cheaper shipping / no duty fees.
Please visit



Dope Sheets is a new sublabel of the longstanding Canadian electro imprint Suction Records — focusing on weird and uncompromising dance music releases, covering everything from acid to proto-techno to old-school EBM. “Den Haag Acid Pack” by CrusHerr is our new sublabel’s inaugural release, and it’s a scorcher! With previous digital-only releases under the artist name Alkaloid Desperado, “Den Haag Acid Pack” marks the Dutch producer’s 2nd release under the CrusHerr alias, following 2020’s killer “Target: Acid” 12-inch on I-F’s legendary Murder Capital label.

The 12-inch features 6 tracks of blackened Bunker Records style acid techno, featuring the Roland TB-303’s infamous acid squelch, blown out and dripping in murky fx. It’s the kind of record meant to be played at illicit squat raves, or to clear the floor at your next business techno party.

“Den Haag Acid Pack” is also available on cassette, and digitally, expanding the release to an 11-track full-length. Vinyl and cassette copies also come with a Bandcamp download card that includes all 11 tracks. Vinyl is limited to 300 copies (with half of the pressing on limited SILVER-vinyl), while the cassette is limited to 75 copies.

Vinyl tracklisting:

A1. Tanz Acid
A2. Beacon
A3. Pingman
B1. Zombie Apocalypse
B2. Off The Planet
B3. Titan

Casette/digital tracklisting:

A1. Tanz Acid
A2. Beacon
A3. Pingman
A4. Zombie Apocalypse
A5. Off The Planet
A6. Titan
B1. Bumper Ride
B2. Twin
B3. Lake Acid
B4. Summercamp
B5. Force Of Instinct

Related Products